The Staff of Jackson Theological Seminary

 Staff and Faculty

 Chief Executive Officer - Rev. Cecil Williams Jr.                       cwilliams@jtseminary.org   Ext. 607

 Chief Academic Officer – Dr. Robert A. Turner                rturner@jtseminary.org |   Ext. 608

 Chief Financial Officer -Mrs. Sheila Washington

 shwashington@jtseminary.org | Ext. 603

 Master of Divinity Program – Dr. Daniel Johnson   djohnson@jtseminary.org | Ext. 610

 B.A. of Biblical Studies Program – Rev. Charlene Boone   cboone@jtseminary.org  | Ext. 611

 Director of Admissions and Academic Records - Rev. Charles Frost, Sr.       cfrost@jtseminary.org | Ext. 609

 

 Financial Aid Counselor - Mrs. Cindy Conley

 cconley@jtseminary.org - Ext. 606

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BISHOP MICHAEL MITCHELL                     EX-OFFICIO CHAIRMAN 
REVEREND CECIL WILLIAMS                      EX-OFFICIO/ CEO  MEMBER 
REVEREND CHESTINE SIMS                       MEMBER 
REVEREND TRUMAN TOLEFREE                VICE-CHAIR 
MRS. TINA GRISSOM                                  RECORDING SECRETARY 
REVEREND JOHNNY KELLEY                      MEMBER 
REV. BILLY R. REDDICK                               MEMBER 
DR. SHARON FLETCHER                             SECRETARY 
REVEREND GERALD PATTERSON              MEMBER 
REVEREND ANGELA BREWSTER                MEMBER 
REVEREND GREGORY C. NETTLES            CHAPLAIN 
REVEREND CHARLENE BOONE                 MEMBER 
REVEREND KENT BROUGHTON                TREASURER 
MR. CHARLES MOORE                                MEMBER 
REVEREND CLARENCE GUY                       PARLIAMENTARIAN