The Staff of Jackson Theological Seminary

Staff and Faculty

Chief Executive Officer - Rev. Cecil Williams Jr. cwilliams@jtseminary.org | Ext. 607

 

Chief Academic Officer – Dr. Robert A. Turner  rturner@jtseminary.org | Ext. 608

Chief Financial Officer -Mrs. Sheila Washington

shwashington@jtseminary.org | Ext. 603

Master of Divinity – Dr. Daniel Johnson djohnson@jtseminary.org | Ext. 610

B.A. of Biblical Studies Program – Rev. Charlene Boone  cboone@jtseminary.org  | Ext. 611

Director of Admissions - Rev. Charles Frost, Sr. cfrost@jtseminary.org | Ext. 609

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BISHOP MICHAEL MITCHELL                     EX-OFFICIO CHAIRMAN 
REVEREND CECIL WILLIAMS                      EX-OFFICIO/ CEO  MEMBER 
REVEREND CHESTINE SIMS                       MEMBER 
REVEREND TRUMAN TOLEFREE                VICE-CHAIR 
MRS. TINA GRISSOM                                  RECORDING SECRETARY 
REVEREND JOHNNY KELLEY                      MEMBER 
REV. BILLY R. REDDICK                               MEMBER 
DR. SHARON FLETCHER                             SECRETARY 
REVEREND GERALD PATTERSON             MEMBER 
REVEREND ANGELA BREWSTER               MEMBER 
REVEREND GREGORY C. NETTLES           CHAPLAIN 
REVEREND CHARLENE BOONE                MEMBER 
REVEREND KENT BROUGHTON               TREASURER 
MR. CHARLES MOORE                               MEMBER 
REVEREND CLARENCE GUY                      PARLIAMENTARIAN
 

NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY

Jackson Theological Seminary admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

ACADEMIC CALENDAR FLYER.jpg
POPULI%20LOGO_edited.jpg
 Jackson Students                 Click Here: 

CURRENT STUDENTS


 

CONTACT US:

520 N. Locust North Little Rock, AR 72114 ​Telephone:​ 501.429.8395 cfrost@jtseminary.org or cwilliams@jtseminary.org

JACKSON THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY

          2020 | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | JTSEMINARY.ORG | WEBSITE DEVELOPED AND DESIGNED BY ICANNCONSULTINGGRAPHICS AND MORE